The Watermire's

in Story Board Thu Jul 28, 2011 2:33 pm
by clearquartz • 16 Posts

Hey, my names Candice. I'm a recently graduated business student from La Fiesta Tech, and oh yeah ... I'm now a single mum, I've been abandoned by my parents and have moved to an entire new neighbourhood.

But that might need some explination so let me start by introducing myself... properly.

This is me Candice Jane Watermire, only child of Graham and Chloe Watermire, who I haven't heard from in over a year.

It all started at my graduation, I was so proud after years of study I had finally got my first buisness degree. My boyfriend Joe was amazing he was doing a politics degree, he wanted to be the next american president!!

Anyway after the party I'd been feeling quite ill and after a few hours of trawling the internet for an idea on how or why I was ill it became apparent ... I was Pregnant.

Now we get to the present my family dont talk to me and Joe ... well he's off trying to rule the world. As soon as I told him he bailed on me and left me to my parents who refused to acknowledge me as there daughter.

But me ... I was happy. I was going to be a mum, and in my mind there was nothing more amazing than that so here we are 18 months down the line me and my darling girl Chloe

The place we live isn't exactly what you could call .... nice but it will suffice I suppose. Its the best I could get on benefits with no wage and university debts to pay.

This is it:

Thats all I guess, Time to go move in!

Last edited Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:47 pm | Scroll up

RE: The Watermire's

in Story Board Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:08 pm

If only moving in was plain sailing eh?

We only really had our personal stuff left to move in so it shouldn't have taken long but when we got in ... oh boy.

The previous resident had left the place flooding. The water pipes on the shower the sinks everything was busted! The place was flooded.